Subtitles of Beni Böyle Sev (Love me as I am)

Recently, I have started to translate one of the Turkish TV series. If I find a time, I will try to translate all episodes. It takes long time to translate and synchronize subtitles. Therefore I am not sure, whether I will continue or not. However, for now, I translated first two episodes. There could be some errors in the text, I hope you don’t mind. Because it was exhausting to finish it.

In order to use subtitles, download following YouTube videos and use attached subtitles. Enjoy.

Episode 1

Subtitle

Episode 2

Subtitle

Note: I added Episode 3 as a separate post. I will add next episodes as separate posts from now on. Enjoy.

10 thoughts on “Subtitles of Beni Böyle Sev (Love me as I am)

  1. Thank you so much for all of your hard work, I have been waiting for a long time to get the English translation and I almost gave up but with your help I can understand thank u again

  2. Again thank you so much I just finished episodes # 2 it is like watching the whole series again and enjoying it even more. Thanks a million

    • I translated 3rd episode as well long time ago. Please check the home page. However I am not quite sure whether I will translate the rest of it because it takes so much time to translate and sync. Sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

